Constantin Gavrilovici
Director General
Tel./Fax: +40 230.522.764 ;Mob.: +40 0743.144.130
E-mail: constantin.gavrilovici@tehno-dinamic.ro

 

Gelu Fodor
Director Executiv
Tel./Fax: +40 230.522.764 ;Mob.: +40 0743.144.140
E-mail: gelu.fodor@tehno-dinamic.ro

 

Liliana Raileanu
Director Vanzari
Tel./Fax: +40 230.522.764 ;Mob.: +40 0743.144.132
E-mail:liliana.raileanu@tehno-dinamic.ro

 

Irinel Esi
Director Service
Tel./Fax: +40 230.522.764 ;Mob.: +40 0742.201.033
E-mail: irinel.esi@tehno-dinamic.ro

 

Stefan Luca
Sef vanzari piese schimb si accesorii
Tel./Fax: +40 230.522.764 ;Mob.: +40 0748.117.578
E-mail:stefan.luca@tehno-dinamic.ro

 

Alexandru Iavnic
Consilier Service
Tel./Fax: +40 230.522.764 ;Mob.: +40 0743.144.131
E-mail:alexandru.iavnic@tehno-dinamic.ro

 

Liviu Cosau
Tehnician ITP
Tel./Fax: +40 230.522.764 ;Mob.: +40 0744.269.829